2005年2月23日 星期三

很棒的教育連結中心

剛發現這裡有個很棒的教育連結中心: Hampshire College

YOUTH EMPOWERMENT/LIBERATION
Advocates for Youth, http://advocatesforyouth.org/
No War On Youth, http://colorlines.com/waronyouth/
Rethinking Schools Magazine, http://rethinkingschools.org/
Teenwire, http://teenwire.com/
Third Wave Foundation, http://thirdwavefoundation.org/
United Youth Rights, http://youthrights.freeyellow.com/
Wiretap, http://wiretapmag.org/
Youth Empowerment Center, http://youthec.org/
Youth Outlook, http://youthoutlook.org/
Zmagazine Youth Watch, http://zmag.org/youthwatch.htm

DISABILITY RIGHTS
Disabled Women on the Web, http://disabledwomen.net/
Gimp Girl Community, http://gimpgirl.com/
National Youth Leadership Network, http://nyln.org/
The Sexual Health Network, http://sexualhealth.com/

MEDIA
AlterNet, http://alternet.org/
Fairness and Accuracy in Reporting, http://fair.org/
Independent Media Center, http://indymedia.org/
MediaChannel, http://mediachannel.org/
Paper Tiger Television, http://papertiger.org/
Protest.net, http://protest.net/
SPIN (Strategic Press Information Network) Project, http://spinproject.org/
Whispered Media, http://whisperedmedia.org/
Women’s E News, http://womensenews.org/
Zmagazine, http://zmag.org/
Guerilla Girls, http://guerillagirls.com/

HUMAN RIGHTS AND CIVIL LIBERTIES
American Civil Liberties Union, http://aclu.org/
American Friends Service Committee, http://afsc.org/
Amnesty International, http://amnesty.org/
Center for Reproductive Rights, http://reproductiverights.org/
Committee on Women, Population, and the Environment, http://cwpe.org/
Equality Now, http://equalitynow.org/
International A.N.S.W.E.R. (Act Now to Stop War & End Racism), http://internationalanswer.org/
MADRE, http://madre.org/
National Center for Human Rights Education, http://nchre.org/
Nonviolence Org., http://nonviolence.org/
Political Research Associates, http://publiceye.org/
Project South Institute for the Elimination of Poverty and Genocide, http://projectsouth.org/
The Revolutionary Association of the Women of Afghanistan, http://rawa.fancymarketing.net/
Southern Poverty Law Center, http://splcenter.org/
War Resisters League, http://warresisters.org/
Women’s Initiatives for Gender Justice, http://iccwomen.org/

ABORTION/CONTRACEPTION
The Abortion Access Project, http://abortionaccess.org/
California Abortion and Reproductive Rights Action League, http://choice.org/
EXHALE, http://4exhale.org/
National Abortion and Reproductive Rights Action League, http://naral.org/
National Abortion Federation, http://prochoice.org/
National Family Planning &Reproductive Health Association, http://nfprha.org/
National Network of Abortion Funds, http://nnaf.org/
Physicians for Reproductive Choice & Health, http://prch.org/
Pro-Choice Public Education Project, http://protectchoice.org/
Reproductive Freedom Task Force, http://refuseandresist.org/repro/
Reproductive Health Technologies Project, http://rhtp.org/

WOMEN OF COLOR
Afghan Women’s Association International, http://awai.org/
African American Women Evolving, http://aaweonline.org/
Asians and Pacific Islanders for Reproductive Health, http://apirh.org/
Black Women’s Health Imperative, http://blackwomenshealth.org/
Boston Women’s Health Book Collective, http://ourbodiesourselves.org/
Incite! Women of Color Against Violence, http://incite-national.org/
Indigenous Women’s Network, http://indigenouswomen.org/
Indigenous Women’s Reproductive Rights and Pro-choice Page, http://nativeshop.org/pro-choice.html
Institute of Women and Ethnic Studies, http://iwes.org/
National Asian Pacific American Women’s Forum, http://napawf.org/
National Asian Women’s Health Organization, http://nawho.org/
National Latina Health Network, http://nlhn.net/
National Latina Institute for Reproductive Health, http://latinainstitute.org/
National Women’s Alliance, http://nwaforchange.org/
Native American Women’s Health Education Resource Center, http://nativeshop.org/
SisterSong, http://sistersong.net/

RACIAL JUSTICE
Al-Awda, http://al-awda.org/
Black Radical Congress, http://blackradicalcongress.org/
Center for Third World Organizing, http://ctwo.org/
Colorlines, http://colorlines.com/
New Profile, http://newprofile.org/
Tikkun, http://tikkun.org/
Visions of Peace with Justice in Israel and Palestine, http://vopj.org/
Southwest Organizing Project, http://swop.org/

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE/RAPE
Communities Against Rape and Abuse, http://cara-seattle.org/
Family Violence Prevention Fund, http://endabuse.org/
National Coalition Against Domestic Violence, http://ncadv.org/
The Network/La Red, http://thenetworklared.org/
NOW Legal Defense and Education Fund, http://nowldef.org/
Survivor Project, http://survivorproject.org/

MEN AND FEMINISM
Men’s Resource Center of Western Massachusetts, http://mensresourcecenter.org/
Men Stopping Violence, http://menstoppingviolence.org/
National Organization for Men Against Sexism, http://nomas.org/

SEXUALITY
Birds And Bees, http://birdsandbees.org/
Coalition for Positive Sexuality, http://positive.org/
Danzine, http://danzine.org/
Sexuality Information and Education Council of the United States, http://siecus.org/
Woodhull Freedom Foundation, http://woodhullfoundation.org/

ORGANIZING
Choice USA, http://choiceusa.org/
Medical Students for Choice, http://ms4c.org/
Law Students for Choice, http://lawstudentsforchoice.org/
Organizing Guide for Peace and Justice Groups, http://ibiblio.org/netchange/cco/
United States Students Association, http://usstudents.org/

ECONOMIC JUSTICE & GLOBALIZATION
50 Years is Enough, http://50years.org/
Corporate Watch, http://corpwatch.org/
Global Exchange, http://globalexchange.org/
International Forum on Globalization, http://ifg.org/
Jubilee USA Network, http://jubileeusa.org/
One World, http://oneworld.net/
Political Economy Research Institute, http://umass.edu/peri/
Students Transforming and Resisting Corporations, http://starcalliance.org/
Worker’s World, http://workers.org/

HIV/AIDS
ACT UP NY, http://actupny.org/
AIDS Action, http://aidsaction.org/
Aniz, Inc., http://aniz.org/
The Body, http://thebody.com/
Community HIV/AIDS Mobilization Project, http://champnetwork.org/
Global AIDS Alliance, http://globalaidsalliance.org/
HIV Law Project, http://hivlawproject.org/
National AIDS fund, http://aidsfund.org/
SisterLove, Inc., http://sisterlove.org/

LESBIAN/GAY/BISEXUAL/INTERSEX/TRANSGENDER/QUEER/QUESTIONING
AlterHeros, http://alterheros.com/
American Boyz, http://amboyz.org/
Al-Fatiha, http://al-fatiha.org/
Children of Lesbians and Gays Everywhere, http://colage.org/
Eminism.Org, http://eminism.org/
Gay and Lesbian Advocates and Defenders, http://glaad.org/
International Gay and Lesbian Human Rights Commission, http://iglhrc.org/
Intersex Society of North America, http://isna.org/
National Gay and Lesbian Task Force, http://ngltf.org/
National Latina/o Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Organization, http://llego.org/
National Youth Advocacy Coalition, http://nyacyouth.org/
Sexual Minority Youth Assistance League, http://smyal-dc.org/
Trans-Health Online Magazine, http://trans-health.com/
Transgender Warrior, http://transgenderwarrior.org/
Youth Gender Project, http://youthgenderproject.org/

HEALTH RESOURCES
The Alan Guttmacher Institute, http://agi-usa.org/
Breast Cancer Action, http://bcaction.org/
Feminist Women’s Health Center, http://fwhc.org/
Kaiser Family Foundation, http://kff.org/
Mautner Project, http://mautnerproject.org/
National Women’s Health Network, http://womenshealthnetwork.org/
National Women’s Health Information Center, http://4woman.org/

IMMIGRATION
Citizens and Immigrants for Equal Justice, http://ciej.org/
Immigration Equality, http://lgirtf.org/
National Immigration Law Center, http://nilc.org/
National Network of Immigrant and Refugee Rights, http://nnirr.org/

PRISON/INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX & DRUG POLICY REFORM
Critical Resistance, http://criticalresistance.org/
Drug Policy Alliance, http://drugpolicy.org/
Justice NOW, http://jnow.org/
National Advocates for Pregnant Women, http://advocatesforpregnantwomen.org/
Prison Activist Resource Center, http://prisonactivist.org/

RELIGION/SPIRITUALITY
Americans United for Separation of Church and State, http://au.org/
Catholics for a Free Choice, http://catholicsforchoice.org/
Religious Coalition for Reproductive Choice, http://rcrc.org/